Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5819170310 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 35 / pharmacy techincian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion comes from my patients. I work in a medical center in Houston and I truly love coming to work and meeting new people everyday. It's a blessing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly I love to be home snuggle up in some warm blankets and watching some horror movies. I love to be with a certain someone just in case I get frighten.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to love me back just for me. I want to look in that person eyes and see that he loves me for the person that I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I love to smile and greet anyone every time I come near to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read this book from E. Lynn Harris (author) but it been some time now since I work a lot that I don't remember the title.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowledge
  2. strength
  3. Loving

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very passionate person. I really don't show that side unless I am really in a deep relationship and I am trying to take it to another level.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very open-minded person and I try to look outside the box so I will not judge anyone who gives me chance.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dave chapple?, basketball wives, hawthorne