Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5817784510 A Single Woman in Hartly, DE 32 / Passport processing for Citi Group

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Hartly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hartly, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartly, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, learning, and family. And Adult Swim : )

I typically spend my leisure time

What's that? (I work full time and go to school part time) I love to read...watch a bit of tv. Oh, and I like to play peek-a-boo with my niece! : )

The most influential person in my life has been

Moderate intelligence (with a map and a compass he should at least be able to find his way out of a paper bag! ; )...and a sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes? Though that probably ties into appearance. So... My friend Michelle says... "that you were friendly and easy to talk to!"

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book called "Nickel and Dimed: On (not) Making it in America". It's a nonfiction book, the author adopts the life of a minimum wage worker in America. She completely immerses herself in this lifestyle; works at the typical jobs (waitress, cleaning lady, fast food restaurant employee, etc.), lives on these wages and tries to gain some perspective on this life. Very good book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Myself.
  2. The ability to learn (both my personal ability and that its an available option).
  3. The standard cliches....family/ friends/ etc : )

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

Im so sorry, but I dont have any recent pictures of myself. So... Im 5'4, light golden brown hair, grey/ blue eyes (Im supposed to wear glasses, but I dont...my eye Doc doesnt like me much : ), very casual dresser...jeans a t! Size 7/8...ask a woman if your unsure what that looks like.