Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #581772418 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 58 / Risk Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pima college, tucson az

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pima college, tucson az. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kindness, nature, health, family, friends and good music to dance to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside and dancing to the music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, positivity and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My positivity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Immortals - historical fiction about JFK, Bobby Kennedy and Marilyn Monroe. Currently reading Season of the Witch, a chronicle of San Francisco culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, anything ken burns, 20/20