Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5816564724 A Single Woman in Jefferson City, MT 60 / lawyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Jefferson City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Jefferson City, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jefferson City, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My horses, dog, cats, mountains, learning. My friends and family. Having someone to nurture, and to nurture me. I hope to retire in the next few years and want to spend more time attending trail rides, horse training clinics, visiting family. I have a good life and would like a partner to share it with. Someone who shares my passion for horses, and can be a partner with love and respect, sharing space but not crowding. Someone who laughs everyday, who will enjoy and participate in life with me. Someone who can express emotions healthily; who can express disagreement and argue fairly, and forgive and move forward from mistakes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding, symphony, rafting, hiking, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Joy in life, ability to love and support.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ivan Doig's Bucking the Sun. Love the Montana descriptions but the familial relationships were agonizing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family are supportive and close, teaching me I can achieve anything I dream with hard work.
  2. I know I am blessed and must give back to my community. I am able to give and receive love.
  3. I have good health, good looks, and strong body and mind. I am good in my work which is fulfilling.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Although I focus on horse activities in summer I am open to new experiences that do not involve noisy machines.