Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5816157920 A Single Woman in Enfield, CT 39 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the things I love. My family is first and then my close friends. After that, I am passionate about my personal goals and being/doing the best I can whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work hard at my job because I really enjoy it, but when I do relax, I like to really relax and have a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys me for who I am, not what I do or what I have done.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I smile at most everyone and believe its very important to look people in the eye.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wicked. Its a crazy twist on the Wicked Witch of the West. I liked it because it portrayed a whole different side to the classic story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My wonderful friends
  3. I have been given the talents that have helped me become me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'd like people to know there are many layers to me, including a sensitive side behind an outgoing, friendly exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working