Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5815617217 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 58 / Business Management; Exercise Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a meaningful life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my Weimer, reading, cycling, swimming, gardening, taking on new projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be flexible and try to enjoy each day.

The first thing people notice about me

My attentiveness? My sense of humor? People don't tell you this right away, so who really knows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love books... have recently read Bold Endeavors, Over the Edge of the Earth, and books about life, philosophy, written by great authors who have mastered the art of writing and living a meaningful life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. ability to adapt to change
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to adapt and be serious when the circumstance commands it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have visited almost every world continent and am a novice in three foreign languages.