Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5815584816 A Single Man in Franklinville, NC 72 / I'm retired from Dept. of Transportation where I was a transportation supervisor.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Franklinville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Franklinville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Franklinville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and friends. I like to travel and I enjoy dancing and Latin music. I enjoy music and live bands and being with a lively crowds. I can cook and enjoy making meals for my family when they visit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play golf and just hang with my kids and grandchildren. I like to listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and warmth. She has to love children and family. I want a positive person who knows how to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I never met a stranger. I like to make people feel comfortable with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot of books but the one I remember most was about a plane crash in the mountains about a team that went down and how the survived.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know how to answer that one. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Nope, that's about it. I still turn up the volume on my radio when a song I like plays.