Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5815434610 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 48 / Branch Operations Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being true to one self, laughing, living life like there is no tomorrow, spending quality time with my kids, family and friends. My soulmate will be my best friend above all who is respecful, appreciative, light hearted & full of love to give. I want someone to share memorable times with like dancing, movies, vacationing, camping, holding hands, laughing, hanging in the ocean & vegging on the beach! Passion, honesty and loyalty are extremely important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, walking, singing, dancing, laughing, hanging out with kids, family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Soul mate, best friend, chemistry and companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy and positive almost all the time!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader I'm more an active person. If I were to choose a particular book it would be "Raising Happy & Confident Kids". That book really teaches you about all the important aspects of raising children to be happy and confident pertaining to the many different types of children and parenting styles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All aspects of my amazing children
  2. My family & friends
  3. The ocean & the beauty of nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Not at the moment.