Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5815318719 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 38 / Department coordinator for a hospital in the Texas Medical C

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. I also enjoy talking to people who come from different backgrounds. And I love to laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends or watching TV & movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Basically, I'm looking for me soul mate. Someone who completes me. Yeah, yeah I know it's corny.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Something for one of my classes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job, it is a perfect match with me
  2. My friends and family
  3. The opportunities I have had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very kind and generous.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm multi-faceted and enjoy a wide variety of activities. I'm intelligent (a combination of book smart and common sense smart). I like to sing when I'm driving in my car by myself. I'm having a good time and if someone sees me dancing around my car and it makes them laugh then I hopefully brightened up their day. :) I'm not easily offended by things. I think that is it for now.