Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5815286816 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 39 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I'm passionate about life in general; good food, family and friends, traveling, outdoors, learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running with my dog, watch TV, having coffee with my friends, clean

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability, sense of humor, open mind.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stones from the river. The book is about Trudy, a dwarf girl growing to womanhood in Nazi Germany. I really liked the message behind the book which is what others may perceive as a handicapped is actually a source of your strength.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to live in the USA
  2. I'm thankful for my family and friends
  3. I'm thankful for good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Openness

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm originally from Bosnia and have been living in the US for almost fourteen years. And yes, I'm a US citizen. ;)