Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5815121317 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, SC 47 / Sales Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith, family, friends, nature, art, career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, praying, working out, church, painting, writing, in nature: parks or beach, with friends, shopping and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to be with a man who who loves Jesus, who is loving, kind, understanding, a leader, career oriented, and who is emotionally, mentally and spiritually strong.

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me I am kind, gentle and understanding.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. But the book I am enjoying the most is my bedside devotional. It's nice to fall asleep to every night.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ
  2. My relationships with my family and friends
  3. Most anything in nature...rain, sunsets, the beach...etc...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess there is really nothing I wish anyone would notice right away. I am happy to let people get to know me as we spend time together.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

The center of my life is Jesus Christ, I attend a non-denominational church which I love. I am passionate about my career in sales. I am also very creative and an artist at heart. One day I would like to do mission work. I would like to be in a relationship with someone who has similar values. I would like to have a family one day and hope to find someone who feels the same.