Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5814944719 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 63 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my work very much. I feel I make a difference for my clients in the services that I offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to visit with my friends in and out of town, which means I travel alot. I also like to sail, play golf, go to the movies, hunting and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

"HAPPINESS and LOVE" with someone who I can share life experiences with and grow old with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a large amount for business, books which are not pleasure reading, but for information.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My health
  3. My business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can not say that there is any one thing that I wish peoply would notice first about me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like California alot.