Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5814864211 A Single Man in South Royalton, VT 33 / Law student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: South Royalton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Royalton, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Royalton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is difficult to answer but I will always help a friend who in the past has helped me. Favors are vital. Aside from that I am concerned with the future of the environment... this is where I find my professional passion. I love to acquire knowledge and would love to meet someone who keeps my guessing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy burning stress by actively attending my gym. Other than that, I some times enjoy veggin' out in front of the TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Inner and outer beauty, intelligence, and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

This is hard to judge but I am told that others can tell that I am very intelligent, well-spoken, and funny-- with regards to darker humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Things We Carried," by Tim O'Brien. It was a fictional account of the Vietnam War based upon the experiences lived by the author. As he describes it, an embellishment of the actual events lived similar to that of folk lore that takes on a life of its own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Educational Opportunities
  2. Peace of Mind
  3. Self Reflection

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could discern between my sarcasm and my sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Look for the flamingo picture on facebook in the Denver network under Chris... this is me!