Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #581485918 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 30 / Preschool Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: grand canyon university
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from grand canyon university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working with children and spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies and read. On Sundays I love going to church and watch football.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is laughter. Boyg in making me laugh and laughing with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Faith

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

fall out boys, chris young, five finger death punch, demi lavato, mercy me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, law and order:svy, the voice