Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5814694510 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 50 / community association management

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than watching my son run 98 yards after blocking an extra point, cooking. Very passionate about cooking. I love being in the kitchen and creating a wonderful meal. And yes, you can trust a skinny cook! A beautiful meal can be prepared by someone at 105 pounds! It's my gift.

I typically spend my leisure time

leisure time? LOL! I wish I was watching a really good band right now!

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, passion, trust, wait, that's more than one!

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont know the name - I passed it along to a friend, but it wa s a really good mystery/suspense. I hate romance novels - they are about as good as soap operas! Yuck!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my humor and how it brings people together
  3. my view on life that there is opportunity everwhere

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

modesty - I'm not a snob

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

No, I guess not. What you see is what you get. Not much to hide here.