Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5814574018 A Single Man in West Lafayette, IN 36 / PhD candidate, EE, Purdue Univ.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: West Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

West Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in West Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, the things I am most passionate about are science especially physics, tennis, running, movies and music. I could do these things all day without getting bored. I also feel quite passionate about camping and random explorations. I really like things which I am bad at.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, running, watching movies and reruns of Seinfeld, listening tomusic (classic/space rock), swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

Witty nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book i read was a long time back. It was a biography of Jim Morrison (Doors vocal). I really liked the way he controlled his audience. He used to experiment with his audience trying to elicit a response which was only possible in group dynamics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My "never say die" attitude towards life
  2. Well being of my family and friends
  3. The intelligence that I have been blessed with

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate