Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5814556121 A Single Man in New York, NY 39 / Corporate strategy at a global company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about sports (soccer, ice hockey, boxing), foreign languages and countries, movies, keeping those I care about happy. Love playing electric guitars, salsa dancing, hanging out with my buddies, and living in Paris. I am into arts, like poetry, paintings, enjoy drawing portraits when I have time (been a while though). Follow politics (not hardcore), a fan of KVN, Russian music, literature (pretty much anything Russian). Speak English, Russian, French, German, Turkish, Mandarine (rusty in all but English and Russian)

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, dining out, restaurants, bars, nightclubs, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy

The first thing people notice about me

Warm

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Good to Great" - great book, very inspiring stories, importance of people for success is the key take-away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My willingness to risk

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty wise for a funny guy like myself

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Optimistic, Warm