Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5814444620 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 39 / Parole examiner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It sounds simple and cliche' but...taking advantage of and enjoying every single opportunity that arises. Life's too short not to!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, music, performing arts, cool outings and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I've learned that everything else falls into place if there's loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Judas Strain by James Rollins. (Just started it)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Openmindedness
  2. Education
  3. Wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...Can't think of 1 thing people don't notice. I'm just not that complicated, really. :) What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Looking forward to meeting you soon!