Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5814443217 A Single Man in Derby, CT 51 /

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Derby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: sacred heart university
  • Religion: Christian

Derby, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Derby, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from sacred heart university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to spend time working out at the gym, taking a group class, and getting in some cardio time. I like working on home improvement projects that adds to curb appeal and the equity in my home. In the summer time, I like to get away to the beach or a great lake front.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home improvement projects, exercising at the gym, and watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

van halen, def lepard, u2, nickelback, aerosmith, van halen

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, bourne identity, harry potter, the davinci code, star wars, cars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the blind spot, the curse of oak island, chasing classic cars, graveyard cars., ghost hunters