Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5814439315 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 36 / Service Rep. for an Insurance Company

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one I am most passionate about is serving Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savoir.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go visit familiy, go in my garden, read, or take a small trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I have a laid-back type of personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was "A Piece of Cake". It is about what the Author went through growing up in the Calforina foster system in the 1970's. I currently volunteer CASA and it was interesting to see how far the court system has come.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Nothing right now but if you want to know anything else just ask.