Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5814430017 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 57 / I am a registered nurse.

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to enjoy my family and friends, working, travel, movies, dancing, reading, laughing!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hmmmm..... what ever feels right at the moment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows how to love unconditionally and who knows how to accept that kind of love.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty and directness..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pact, the whole book kept me turning pages... didn't like the end though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very passionate about life, physically and mentally

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I am always the student and always the teacher in this life.