Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5814429721 A Single Woman in Miami Beach, FL 61 / CPA

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Miami Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about loving and caring about other people. It is such a gift to find someone who I can respect, love and admire. When I find those people it makes my life worth living. All you need is love...said John Lennon. I think this is one of the great truths. I enjoy many other things, but people are my passion. Not just romantic love, but loving the world. It's a challenge and I enjoy seeking out people to love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors. Riding my bike, walking around, and people watching. I also am into painting these days and have pursued many hobbies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am brutally honest and I expect the same from my partner. Unless, of course, it is too brutal!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I love to laugh and find that life is very humorous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gold Coast by Nelson DeMille. I love reading about gangsters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. HEALTH
  3. FREEDOM

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people notice alot about me because I am very "open".

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to hug and hold hands.