Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5814422114 A Single Woman in North Chelmsford, MA 58 / Information Technology Project Management

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Chelmsford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of massachusetts

North Chelmsford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Chelmsford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of massachusetts. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding peace in my world around me

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

They can be trusted and are honest

The first thing people notice about me

My vibrant personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My ability to earn a decent income

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am confident and pretty direct

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

army wives, law and order, inside edition