Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5814412511 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, SC 62 / Paralegal

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, country, loyalty, honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

In a huge variety of ways. I like to be active, I like to read. I like to stay home, I like to go out. I'm spontaneous, ready for adventure, but at the same time, have the ability to focus on an important task until it's accomplished.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, intelligence, humor.

The first thing people notice about me

What a good friend I'd be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wildfire, by Nelson DeMille. He's the only author I know who can keep me on the edge of my seat by telling a compelling story and making me laugh out loud at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God is in my life.
  2. That my children are fabulous people.
  3. That I'm a happy person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm ambitious. Not cold-heartedly so, but I have goals and take active steps to achieve them.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have more fun than anyone I know - whether it's puttering around the house or going out and doing something exciting. I would love to find someone confident, able to have fun and who knows what they want out of life.