Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5814401818 A Single Man in Princeton, NJ 47 / Marketing Executive for a Pharmaceutical Company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Princeton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Princeton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a Marketer in the pharmaceutical industry. I am very passionate about the opportunity that my career affords to make a positive impact in the lives of other people, improve myself professionally & financially, and be a very strong role model to my two sons (10 & 8).

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Enjoy watching TV in moderation2. Working out and staying physically fit3. Watching Movies & Listenning to Music4. Playing and watching Sports - Cricket, Football, Baseball and Basketball

The most influential person in my life has been

Flexibility and the ability to compromise to place the relationship as priority # 1.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The "Da Vinci Code." It was very entertaining and a fast read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons (10 & 8)
  2. My health
  3. My education and career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassionate nature.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am divorced with 2 sons (10 & 8) who live with their mother. I have strong family values and a modern outlook with the best of East & West. I am a focused professional, building my career with a real sense of work-life balance. My hobbies include fitness (gym), playing & watching Cricket, watching sports (Football, Baseball, and Basketball), music (Western & Indian), cinema, traveling, fine dining, reading, politics & international affairs. I was raised in India and moved to USA about 16+ years ago.