Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5814149022 A Single Woman in Enfield, CT 58 / Health Care Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family and my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy visiting with friends, bicycling, volunteering and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, Tenacity and Patience

The first thing people notice about me

My spontaneous optimistic personality and pretty face

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hem of His Garment is a book about miracles. I loved the sense of hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, friends and family,their health and happiness
  2. My education, position and ability to enjoy find joy in life
  3. My precious dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Mh intellect

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

Open minds open doors and hearts