Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5813613117 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 44 / Dir. of Medical Records

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

physical fitness and health

I typically spend my leisure time

working out or reading

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me from another person is that he has a big heart and knows how to treat a woman.`

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The purpose Driven Life. This book is a priceless gift for anyone who wants to know their purpose and fulfill their destiny. The most I loved about it were the truth about God's word and knowing how to live the life he intended for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a child of God
  2. Being a parent to my 4 children
  3. Waking up

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my mind

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a loving and fun person to be with. Very down to earth and just want to make someone happy.