Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5813300021 A Single Woman in Campbell, CA 36 / Supply Chain

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Striving for balance. While I am goal/career-oriented and very passionate about my industry (medical), it is important to me to have close friendships, pursue my personal interests, and just stay grounded.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very active when I'm not working: I like to travel, try to maintain my ability to speak French, play the piano, volunteer, spend lots of time with/talking to friends and family, enjoy trying new restaurants, I stay physically active and enjoy the outdoors, and like "cultural" things like museums, opera, and music. But of course I do need the occasional lazy afternoon baking, reading, or watching a movie! It's all about balance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Energy balanced with stability - someone who is positive and strives to enjoy all life has to offer and also very intelligent and "together."

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and kind - I am genuinely interested in other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Suite Francaise: this book was recently "discovered," having been written during WWII by a French author who was later murdered in a concentration camp. The appendices are heartbreaking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My network of family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure what to write here as I think I'm pretty open...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I just moved to California from Boston this fall due to a job transfer. I am excited about the change and getting to know this area (I know no one!) and am hoping this service can help me meet people, even just friends. While I do not know for how long I will be in CA, I do see myself ending up somewhere back on the East Coast - my parents are in Maine, my sister in DC, my closest friends in Boston and Pittsburgh.