Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5813249610 A Single Woman in Vicksburg, MI 60 / Factory worker

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is the most important part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing solitare,walking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty. Someone that is fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The night before Christmas. It was about a cop and his neighbor. The neighbor was a very attractive woman, who inheritated a large sum of money from her aunt. The neighbor volunteered at the shelter. The neighbor adored the cop, because he also cared about others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful, of the health that I am in, and my children as well.
  2. I am most thankful, of how my children turned out, and the people they have become.
  3. I am thankful to be alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very gentle person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a fun loving character, like to be spontaneous. But aware of my actions. Never wanting to hurt someone else.