Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5812596030 A Single Woman in Post Falls, ID 37 / Stay at home and play with my niece and nephew.

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Post Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Post Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Post Falls, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my partner and his feelings touards me or other people. I don't control anyone and I love to be spoiled and treated like im special to my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to kareoke with my friends, and drinking, and just having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who posseses the same things as me. The highest qualities that I am looking for in a man is Communication, Honesty, Freedom, True-Love, & Respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My sweetness, And compassion for others. Weither they are Friends, Family, or just Strangers on the street.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I acctually haven't read a good book in 5 months. But it was about a woman that fell in love with her fantasy man and she wnt to work for him and they ended up making love to each other three times and stayed together at the end. I liked the fact that they ended up together. Because I have always dreamed of being pampered and spoiled and treated like a princess. And makeing strong passionate love to each other every day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What's in my heart. They judge me for what's on the outside and not what's on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very outdoors person and enjoy being outside having fun.