Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #581206118 A Single Man in Grafton, WI 32 / Structural Designer / 3D Modeler

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Grafton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of lake county

Grafton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grafton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work, Tech Stuff, Photography and Guitar

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and watching a movie, Playing guitar, and if I have the time going to the track to do HPDE/Autocross events!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, funny and sincere and does not take life too seriously. I would also appreciate someone who likes to go out somewhat often, I find that I don't do that much and I'd like to be able to say that I did.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am big!, lol, besides that I would say that I'm personable and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to win friends and influence people, by Dale Carnegie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Job
  3. Financial stability!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have an interesting past!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a confident individual who likes to have a good time but also knows the value of relaxation and spending a night at home. I like to jump in the car every now and then and take an extended roadtrip across the county, It is very fun knowing that you can just go wherever you want.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

fanboys, bridge of spies, star wars, anything in the lineup (and no not a star wars geek, i just love the films, lol)

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, star trek, family guy