Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5811937011 A Single Woman in West Valley City, UT 72 / Paralegal

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Valley City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

West Valley City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Valley City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and camping, as long as it is in my motorhome. I love walking in a warm rain, dancing to slow romantic music, talking, cuddling/snuggling, watching a crackling fire with a good glass of wine, or listening to the night sounds with soft music in the background, sometimes dancing to it. I prefer BBQs to dining out. I love red. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I love to have fun. I love animals, especially my dog. I also enjoy football and basketball games.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, watch a good movie and am always doing some project in my house--changing window treatments, painting, sewing, just puttering.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a warm, honest, loyal, intelligent caring man that enjoys some of the things I enjoy doing, one that likes sharing thoughts and doing things together, even if its just spending time together doing nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a mothering side to me--love to do things, big and small, for other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Murder mystery, suspenseful with an unexpected twist at the end. I also enjoy a good romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, my daughter, their spouses and my three grandchildren.
  2. The good health I enjoy.
  3. The desire to start a new phase of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I know who I am and am comfortable with myself. I am intelligent,loyal and don't play mind games. I have no baggage.