Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5811724613 A Single Woman in Corinth, TX 32 / finishing Bachelor's degree, looking at graduate schools

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corinth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Corinth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corinth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My motto has always been, "What is life worth unless you love what you are doing?" I've never understood those who are content to settle with anyhing (career, partner, etc) that they don't really love. I'm a firm believer that if you stop learning and improving yourself then you die, at least spiritually. As a student I've had the opportunity to travel, and I've developed an incurable wanderlust. I love to go to new places and find out what makes us all alike and different, because I don't think that America has a monopoly on what constitutes the "Good Life". I guess my odd answer to the question is that I'm passionate about being passionate.

I typically spend my leisure time

curled up on the sofa with a good book, listening to music, at the movies, travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and honest. I can't stand superficial poeple.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Although I don't usually like science fiction, my brother recommended The Left Hand of Darkness by Ursula K.Le Guin. It was about an anthropologist diplomat who travels to a world where humans are neither male or female for most of their lives. It was interesting to think about what humans would be like if gender were not an issue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving family
  2. educational opportunities
  3. travel

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Quiet