Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5811611117 A Single Man in Wenonah, NJ 41 / constrution superviser

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wenonah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wenonah, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wenonah, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping othersworkmaking sure my patner is happy (if i had one, lol)making sure i enjoy life, it's too short not to

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to be outdoors , doesn't really matter what i'm doing as long as i'm outside

The most influential person in my life has been

i would like to find some one who really likes spending time with me. but is also willing to give me my personal space.

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness i would anything for anyone even if i don't really know you, i just like to help people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now. they say it is a book about spiritual enlightenment, but i don't think so. It's more about finding yourself and that all that matters is this moment it time. NOW

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my ability to cope with just about anything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am an old fashioned hopeless romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I would like to someday settle down and have kids of my own along with any that my partner my already have. So who ever i'm with should want kids or more if they already have.