Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5811398333 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 48 / Dental Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family & friends are most important to me. They come first, before any job.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family & friends...watching TV, dining out, going to movies, going to concerts (saw Trans Siberian Orchestra 12/6/06 with my family & we're going to see them again 12/27/07!!!), watching OSU football (GO BUCKS!!!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a "Chatty Kathy" at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not into reading books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very sensitive person, although I don't always let that show.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I've never been married & I don't have any kids...I just haven't met the right man yet. I have 2 nephews (ages 11 & 2) & 3 nieces (ages 8 1/2, 4 1/2 & 11 months).Also, one thing everyone that knows me knows: I am a HUGE BON JOVI fan!!! I've been a fan for the past 21 years & seen them in concert 10 or 11 times!