Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5811396528 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 45 / youth pastor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith in God. I became a Christian when I was teen and have been committed to full-time ministry as a youth pastor for the last 10 years. I enjoy being around kids of all ages teaching and mentoring them. I am especially passionate about working with troubled teens and helping them to overcome the problems that they face.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, sports, various outdoor activities, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a strong faith in God and is seeking to live for Him.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people probably notice is that I am pretty quiet until you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read a lot, but since I have been going back to the U of M to get my masters in Education I haven't had a lot of time for fun reading. The last books I read were probably the chronicles of Narnia by CS Lewis sometime last spring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me I can come off as really quiet and shy and I wish people could see the fun part of my personality right away. I also have a big heart for those who are hurting.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Currently I'm getting ready for the next stage of my professional life by attending the University of Minnesota to get my MEd. I plan to be a teacher working in special education with EBD students in the near furture.