Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5811394211 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 47 / Transportation

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about anything dealing with music and any type of puzzle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time in church activities, hobbies and activities at home, and looking forward to some life changing activities dealing with exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is first and foremost dedicated to serving the Lord Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I talk

The last book I read and enjoyed

Intercessory Prayer by Dutch Sheets is the last book I read. It was basically a manuel on teaching Christians how to pray better and make a differnce in their prayer life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Jesus Christ in my live the true and living God.
  2. I am thankful for my blessings that Jesus Christs has given me (my children)
  3. I am thankful for God allowing me to make the changes in my life to become a better person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Getting to know who I am and what I am about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

to be continued

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

True Crime