Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5811391919 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 33 / Graphic Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, and my profession.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun in non illegal ways.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been wanting to get into reading more, I'm currently reading Twilight. I'll get back on what I liked most about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their loyalty.
  2. My friends and the good times.
  3. My health, good qualities, and success.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm extremely caring and thoughtful.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm down to earth and can have a good time anywhere. I embrace change and criticism and enjoy growing from it. Love playing sports, beer and food.