Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5811385015 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 37 / Healthcare Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of colorado

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of colorado. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life fully as it is too short.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of free time, but when I do I walk my dog, work out, read, watch tv and go to the movies, hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambitious, outgoing, funny, outdoorsy and adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile? Not really sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm embarrassed to admit to reading the Divergent series... but since most of my reading is work-related, this provides a nice escape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The strong relationship I have with my family.
  2. The experiences I have been fortunate to have (ie, traveling, education).
  3. My independence.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, case histories, the hunger games

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, ben folds, counting crows, tim mcgraw, miles davis, celtic, pink, maroon 5

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, big bang theory, house of cards, homeland, breaking bad, the amazing race