Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5811375719 A Single Woman in Florence, SC 50 / RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the people who are my family and friends. The ones who are their through thick and thin and will do it all over again if need be. Passionate about my relationship with my Lord who guides me through Life on this earth. I am not very religous but do stand on a solid foundation of what I beleive. Truely living the purpose of love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking in a movie or taking a drive out of town just to get away. I find that some of the most memorable times are those not planned. I enjoy being aroun the water and being anywhere outdoors. In the summer I enjoy working in my yard and cooking with and for close friends. Just sharing life with friends and family and laughing a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, enough can not be said about being truthful and a person who keeps their word along with open communication.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an optimistic person who believes it can be done as long as you desire it enough.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Notebook" Defiitely a romance... A life story of Love, One that is not always easy but endures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first I tend to be shy but I am outgoing with friends and family and am quite confident in what I beleive.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful