Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5811372826 A Single Woman in Dumfries, VA 33 / Operations Manager

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dumfries
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dumfries, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dumfries, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living my life to the fullest. I dont mind regretting things I have done in the past but I dont want to regret not taking chances and experiencing things when I had could have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends on the weekend, either staying in and having a few drinks, going to the movies or going out. During the week mainly I just spend time with my son, watch movies, work or play games on my PC.

The most influential person in my life has been

For me the most important thing about anybody is that they are honest and real. I dont wanna be around people who are putting on a front to try to get people to like them. There are different kinds of people and I want to surround myself with people that are going to be real with me, not someone who is going to change into a different person a year down the road.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes are always the first thing people notice but other than that, I would have to say that I am pretty easy to get along with. I have my opinions and beliefs but I always try to respect those of other people as well and try to understand everyones perspective on things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The best book I ever read was "When One Door Closes". It was about a girl who went through alot of tragedy during WWI and about how whenever God closes one door in your life, He always opens up another path for you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and the rest of my family
  2. My job and the ability to live my life to the fullest
  3. The knowledge that anything is possible and the ability to go after my dreams

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring person. I like to help people out and be there for people in need. With the type of job I have people often think that I am a hard person that is not very caring.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for a friend that has the potential to become more. My son is the most important thing in my life and nothing will ever change that, so I am looking for someone that can be understanding of that. I am very honest and open about my feelings and dont like to hold things back. I would like to find someone who is open and can communicate well. I have found that as long as you are honest with each other things will usually work themselves out in life.