Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5811360829 A Single Man in Clarksville, TN 59 / general labor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarksville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

am very passionate about finding someone to have a long and lasting relationship with and having someone to care and love me as much as I do them and sharing all of lifes ups and downs good times as well as bad times and being able to understand each others needs and feelings.

I typically spend my leisure time

out door activities such as four wheeling (atv)

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

can't remember last book I read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God
  2. my relationships with my children even thought somewhat at times strained
  3. my relationship with family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how compassionate I'm am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love my dogs and like to be out doors doing different activities and being able to laugh with those around me and making new friendships