Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5811355818 A Single Woman in Miles City, MT 45 / i'm on ssi

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Miles City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Miles City, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miles City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

eating out, getting back rubs, getting flowers and other gifts just bacause,dancing,singing,including my daughter in alot of things,finding someone who likes heavy girls for who they are,someone who likes to help out with house work,someone who doesn't mind me being on ssi,someone who doesn't mind me not working, someone who likes to spend time with my daughter and i, someone who likes kids,going shopping,

I typically spend my leisure time

gambling,shopping,eating out,spending time with friends and family,having coffee

The most influential person in my life has been

helping me out ,enjoying doing things with me and my daughter,just enjoy me for who i am.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't like to read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 7 year old daughter
  2. i can do alot of things on my own but work and drive
  3. having a house of my own

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

i don't like to stay at home and i like to spend money,i am disabled and am on disability but i can get around on foot but i don't drive cause of an accident i was in