Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5811325722 A Single Woman in York, SC 56 / retail management

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

York, SC Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in York, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the ability that i go after whatever it is i want and don't let people or anything else get in my way. i love life and would like to share it with someone. i would like to find someone who thinks like me; but it could be fun to find one who is close to my thinking and go from there. i do have 1 son and he is engaged to be married in may. i do enjoy going out to dinner, the movies, also horseback riding is one of my favorite things to do. there are times when i like to just stay home and cook a nice meal and sit and talk abut our days, the future, and what we have to look forward to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation
  2. my son
  3. the litle things in my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual