Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5811224710 A Single Woman in Kingwood, TX 42 / Agent for Continental Airlines

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dogs! I love my two mini dachs. Also, I love to read and listen to music. If not doing that, I enjoy hanging out with friends and having a few drinks. I love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book, traveling, hanging out with friends, playing on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

That we have lots in common and enjoy being with each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sharon Sala-Nine Lives. It was a suspense thriller. A woman was searching for the person that murdered her father. Half way through the book her best friend is murdered, and she proceeds to track her friends murderer and her fathers murderer down and sends them to prison.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My two awesome dogs!
  3. My great job that lets me travel almost anywhere

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy watching sports and having fun in whatever I do.