Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5811214710 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 47 / Product Development - Vendor Alliance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: georgia institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from georgia institute of technology. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First I would like to mention that I currently live in Idaho but am relocating to the Atlanta, Georgia area as soon as possible.I have learned that I am a fairly passionate person about life in general. Couple that with a very open nature, and you generally always know what I'm thinking and where you stand with me. I love the outdoors (hiking/camping) but don't always make time to go enjoy it. I love spending time with my daughter (adopted from Vietnam 3 years ago). She is a total blessing in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with friends and having an occasional glass of red wine. I enjoy action and comedy movies and the outdoors and consider myself somewhat adventurous. I'm open to trying new things. I'm fairly busy as a single mother but always make time for the important people in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in meeting someone who knows himself well and is emotionally healthy and capable of being in a mature relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a southern accent.... well when I get back to GA, that won't be the first thing people notice. I'll have to think of something else.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started a parenting (love and logic) book recently. I like it because it gives these amazing tips on how to teach your children critical basic skills before they get out in the world and fail miserably without these skills. It also holds you accountable to walk the walk. It's pretty cool so far!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Health
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my soft, caring side

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am currently living in Idaho and plan to relocate to the Atlanta area in the near future. My home has sold, but I am still working in Idaho. My transition to GA will take place as soon as I secure a new job.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama