Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5811213814 A Single Woman in Piscataway, NJ 76 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Piscataway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Piscataway, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Piscataway, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making the most of each day and "smelling the roses.. to the best of my ability, refusing to be defeated by circumstances or individuals ....taking care of one's health

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, community involvement, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

speaking well

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Autobiography of Malcolm X enjoyed reading his life experiences and what went into making him the national figure that he was...with such a commitmentin the end to his detriment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. grounded in my faith
  2. a sound mind
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

no