Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5810863122 A Single Woman in El Segundo, CA 41 / Financial Industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: El Segundo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

El Segundo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in El Segundo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do believe in God and what is in the bible. I may not be faithful in attending Sunday Services. I love my work and I love life and what ever God has in store for me in the future. God's plan is perfect.

I typically spend my leisure time

read and do just about anything I find interesting

The most influential person in my life has been

balance

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ask me later

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

serious

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I did the dating in my 20's now I'm ready to settle down are you