Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5810861624 A Single Woman in Burnsville, MN 32 / Full time: at a accounting firm & part time at a art studio.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Burnsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burnsville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burnsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all forms of the Arts from drawing to scrap booking to magic to watching plays. I believe life can be seen as several building blocks that we use to create individual realities. I believe color adds much to life: a splash of creativity. I believe in God and Jesus. I believe Jesus came to Earth to teach the truth, and then died on the cross to take away our sins. I believe that we have been given a good life and need to use our God given talents to better our own life and those surrounding us. I am passionate about life itself and love to explore beyond what I know, learning is the ultimate meaning to life and adventure is a key.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I spend my free time reading, writing, and spending a little time on the computer.I love all forms of the Arts from drawing to scrap booking to magic. I enjoy being outdoors: going on walks, playing paint ball, biking, swimming, spending time on the lake...I love the indoors: playing games, watching movies, watching television, reading, doing anything arts and craft related...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a true and honest gentleman who treats all people with respect and kindness. One who is loyal and honest. One who enjoys life, enjoys going on adventures, and is willing to be to be open minded. He must be intelligent, willing to learn from others, and willing to teach me a few things. He should enjoy time indoors and outdoors. One who will surprise me with the wonders life has to offer. I don't really want to limit him too much, because I know he is out there. He is a wonderful man for who he is, and we just need to find each other all in the will of the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to be quite around people until I am comfortable with them or the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like many kinds of books. I have read several art and architecture books. A few favorite books are: Captivity, The Harry Potters, The Vanished Man....A favorite children´┐Żs book was and still is: Harold and the Purple Crayon.Currently reading: Walden by Henry David Thoreau, Introducing Aristotle, and Purpose Driven Life. I normally have a few books going at once.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God put mankind on this planet to search for knowledge, peace, joy, and love.
  2. My family and how they have supported and raised me.
  3. Sharing time with others, and knowing that they are there when needed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure. It takes a little while to learn another's personality and interests, but that is all a normal part of life. There is more than the eye meets and sometimes one must break open the shell to realize what is inside.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I can not be with someone who smokes.