Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5810857617 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 42 / financial administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle and a positive attitude, which I think are vital for one�s overall well-being. I think that for the most part you are in control of (and responsible for) achieving happiness. I also believe that discipline, hard work, consistency, and a little bit of luck will help you in the right direction. I also find great importance in staying true to oneself, and having good values and character to obtain a rich, fulfilling life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time you will often find me outdoors. Lately, I've been taking part in my new favorite activity: dragon boat racing. If not for that, the tennis court will be where you will find me taking on a friendly, but competitive game of singles or doubles. But I also enjoy being a spectator of sports. Sometimes my travel plans revolve around the big tennis tournaments but you could also find me relaxing at a Dodger game. Outdoors is always a nice place to be in Hawaii where I often visit! I also enjoy eating out with friends at restaurants around town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with good character that I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I may be quiet at first, but after some time of getting to know me, I will open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

�Breaking Back� by James Blake. This is an autobiography by a professional tennis player who overcame many obstacles during a very difficult year. I liked how he always looked at the brighter side of things. It was very touching and inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health
  2. support of close friends / family
  3. my upbringing / my life so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people don�t know me too well, I may seem cold and unfeeling. But it just takes me a while to warm up to people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I�d like to meet a guy who shares similar interests and values who appreciates the simple things in life... someone I could enjoy activities with, but at the same time likes to do his own thing.